Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN)

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Sinus Specialists located in Huntington Beach, CA

11 total reviews

Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was beyond miserable when I went to see Doctor Yu-Syken. In my first visit I learned so much, and she knew exactly what to do for me. I am not going to sugar coat the balloon process, it was not fun, but the pay-off was well worth it. While under her care, she was very informative about the process I was going through and how long it would take to recover, and she was spot on with the whole thing. I am so very thankful that I was sent to her by my primary doctor. She is a Rock Star of Ears, Nose, and Throat.
Chip M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Yu is not only extremely knowledgeable about all ENT issues, she is equally caring about her patients. Awesome doctor and I know a lot of them.
Chip M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Nicole is very caring and thoughtful specialist. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure you understand her explanation of your condition before she leaves the room.
Irvin A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Yu is a outstanding Dr. she spends the time to understand and explain your condition, I highly, highly Recommend Dr. Yu, she was superb, performing my sinus procedure,
Paul R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Highly recommend! Dr. Yu and her staff were very welcoming and turned an otherwise painful procedure into a pleasant experience. Top notch work and great follow-up. I will refer all friends and family.
Alan K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very good patient care and manner. Timely. Thorough. Strongly recommend.
MARSHALL S.
Submitted 07/13/18
PERSONAL, PROFESSIONAL, SKILLFUL CARE
Kim G.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Yu has done and amazing job with me and my son!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/02/18
Great staff and Superb Doctor! Spends a lot of time with each patient understanding their problem! The Doctor has great credentials! Dr. Yu-Syken listens to what is wrong with you and is also very compassionate. Highly recommend Dr. Yu-Syken. Signed, A Very Happy Patient!
Daliyah M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr You and her team have taken care of my baby since she was 8. We would follow her wherever she goes.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/26/18
I can’t thank Dr. Yu enough. She saw me at a moments notice for my regular doctor. She examined me and got me care right away. She is an amazing doctor. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Yu