Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN)

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors & Sinus Specialists located in Huntington Beach, CA

13 total reviews

Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange County Ear Allergy Nose & Neck (OCEANN) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had sinus surgery by Kathy and she is the best. I feel great and the operation was a 100 percent success. If you need a good ENT she is the only one for you
Rupali G.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have no words to describe what an amazing Doctor we met, Doctor Kathy Yu-syken! My daughter who is 15yrs was going through terrible sinus issues with everyday headaches for 7 months! We met with several doctors but as long as she took the antibiotics she was fine but the moment she stopped it would all come back. But it all changed when we met Doctor Kathy Yu-syken! She is an extraordinary amazing Doctor who will listen carefully to all your problems and suggest solutions which actually will do wonders. You can tell she cares deeply about her patients and is very passionate about her work. My daughter is totally feeling well under her care and I feel fortunate to have met such an amazing Doctor. My heartfelt thanks to Doctor Kathy Yu-syken for making my daughter feel better and helping her come out of her severe sinus issues. Thank you!!!
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was beyond miserable when I went to see Doctor Yu-Syken. In my first visit I learned so much, and she knew exactly what to do for me. I am not going to sugar coat the balloon process, it was not fun, but the pay-off was well worth it. While under her care, she was very informative about the process I was going through and how long it would take to recover, and she was spot on with the whole thing. I am so very thankful that I was sent to her by my primary doctor. She is a Rock Star of Ears, Nose, and Throat.
Chip M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Yu is not only extremely knowledgeable about all ENT issues, she is equally caring about her patients. Awesome doctor and I know a lot of them.
Chip M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Nicole is very caring and thoughtful specialist. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure you understand her explanation of your condition before she leaves the room.
Irvin A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Yu is a outstanding Dr. she spends the time to understand and explain your condition, I highly, highly Recommend Dr. Yu, she was superb, performing my sinus procedure,
Paul R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Highly recommend! Dr. Yu and her staff were very welcoming and turned an otherwise painful procedure into a pleasant experience. Top notch work and great follow-up. I will refer all friends and family.
Alan K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very good patient care and manner. Timely. Thorough. Strongly recommend.
MARSHALL S.
Submitted 07/13/18
PERSONAL, PROFESSIONAL, SKILLFUL CARE
Kim G.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Yu has done and amazing job with me and my son!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/02/18
Great staff and Superb Doctor! Spends a lot of time with each patient understanding their problem! The Doctor has great credentials! Dr. Yu-Syken listens to what is wrong with you and is also very compassionate. Highly recommend Dr. Yu-Syken. Signed, A Very Happy Patient!
Daliyah M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr You and her team have taken care of my baby since she was 8. We would follow her wherever she goes.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/26/18
I can’t thank Dr. Yu enough. She saw me at a moments notice for my regular doctor. She examined me and got me care right away. She is an amazing doctor. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Yu